shutterstock_84493219

So this will be my official first blog post as the other was just an introduction boast about me. As always pardon me for my English and I’m trying to improve it.

So everyone knows what illusion is!  It is a misinterpreted perception of a sensory experience. Well known example is, of course a mirage! What a dreadful thing to happen to one who is hungry for hours. Its just an example of how your perceptions trick you. We need to have a reality check before we believe what we perceive.

Now you might ask me then what to believe? So my answer is I DON’T KNOW!!! Yes, it is. Because who knows what is right? What if we are just in a dream and our reality which we believe to be zen percent true is just an absurdity which we made or society made us to believe so that we don’t  question our sanity.

So the point is that there is no point. Just know that when you judge someone by your perception, ugh! okay, never ever do that!

